Boostability Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Have To Say About Us

MBARE

Robbie Stewart, Founder http://www.mbare.com/ December 8, 2017

Boostability has helped us do SEO on our site that we aren’t able to do for ourselves. We have increased visibility online and increased sales as a result.

Powerblanket

Nate Evans, Marketing Director http://www.powerblanket.com/ November 28, 2017

Boostability has helped with our organic listings. We’ve definitely seen our organic traffic increase, so that’s where we get most of our leads and that’s definitely helpful.

USA Borescopes

Bill French, Manager https://usaborescopes.com/ November 14, 2017

We have seen improvements in our organic rankings. We feel . . . confident that the improvements in organic traffic is related to the Boostability efforts.

Watts Bags

Jonathan Watts, Owner http://www.wattsbags.com/ November 2, 2017

I am further up on the Google Searches than I was before, that was the goal. Boostability has improved our online presence.

Americord

Matt Clark, Manager http://www.americord.com/ October 27, 2017

I really like the monthly reviews and updates with my campaign manager. We can address issues and get things solved quickly. Boostability has helped the business by getting the company more exposure online.

Plumbzilla

Derick Fodrie, Manager http://www.plumbzilla.com/ October 10, 2017

I like that it doesn’t take a whole lot of involvement from me.  Boostability just gets the job done, that’s what I need. I noticed a lot more traffic from places we weren’t able to reach before. So I feel like our SEO has gone up.

Clubwise Consulting

Jerry McCoy, owner http://clubwiseconsulting.com October 6, 2017

The results have been pretty good. The goal is to   get my company on page one of Google   searches, and Boostability has  pretty much done that. The fact  that [clients] found me   is because  I was more  prominent – page one, early  page one  of [Google] listings.

Career Assessment Site

Jonathan Bollag, Founder http://careerassessmentsite.com September 26, 2017

I’m happy with the number of backlinks I’ve received. Boostability has improved my business by moving us up in the rankings for the keywords that I chose.

The Dance Element

Ashley Barnes, Owner http://thedanceelement.com/ September 21, 2017

Oh, I love Boostability! My favorite thing about Boostability is that they have really helped me to learn what all of this internet stuff is. They’ve really helped me become capable of developing my website, making changes, and optimizing search results. A lot of stuff I can do myself is stuff I didn’t even understand before, and I really thank you guys for that. Boostability has absolutely helped my business! I went from never being found online to having a very much increased enrollment. When I ask new customers how they found my business, it’s almost always online. I went from like zero to all the way!

Cleaveland, Macoubrie & Cox

Brandon Greer, Lawyer http://www.cmcattorneys.com/ September 20, 2017

We’ve seen additional traffic to our website and more phone calls. The amount of contact from Boostability is good, too.

Pacific Reef Hotel

Tim Pranger, Marketing http://www.pacificreefhotel.com/ August 31, 2017

We’ve seen improvement in ranking and our social media pages.

Custom Coat and Glaze

Angelo Christopoulos, Owner https://www.bathtubrefinishingbostonma.com/ August 22, 2017

Boostability has increased my organic rankings. Everything seems to be working pretty well.

Bredemeier

Galen Eckland, Manager http://bredemeier.com/ August 16, 2017

Boostability has helped our business in two ways, 1) the keywords have improved. . . the actual mechanics of what they are doing is working, and 2) they keep it in front of me often enough so that I don’t forget about it. . . but it’s independent from me, and I don’t worry about it.

Infrared Cameras Inc.

Merissa Kelley, Web Developer http://www.infraredcamerasinc.com/ July 19, 2017

We’ve seen some great improvement with our website since Boostability has helped us get compliant with Google. We like the constant contact with our campaign manager and monthly reports. Boostability has helped our business tremendously.

Parmer Pure

Randall Parmer, Owner http://www.parmerpure.com/ July 13, 2017

Prior to us using Boostability, we had a very low presence on search engines. Almost from the very beginning our keyword rankings have really moved up. We’ve had a really great year in business, and there’s many factors involved in that. One of the things we attribute it to is our new presence on the internet and search engines. We have customers calling us every day because of now ranking on the 1st page. We’re reaching another market.

The Allergi Group

Zulf Gokak, Manager http://www.allergigroup.com/ July 10, 2017

We like the work Boostability has done for us on social media – Facebook. We’re getting more leads.

Little Black Tux

Anna Kim, Owner https://www.littleblacktux.com June 27, 2017

Boostability has helped with our rankings. We’ve moved up the pages. We’re like on the 1st page for all of our keywords. We’re getting more orders, too. We ask our customers how they hear about us and they say they used Google search. So we know it’s through SEO that they found us.

JPS Pool Service

Josh Mattey, Owner http://www.poolguyri.com/ June 12, 2017

Boostability has increased my web presence. That’s the main objective. I’ve gotten probably 10-15 new accounts because of the web presence I now have, that I didn’t have last year. The only change I’ve made, is going with Boostability. So that’s got to be it!

Mr. Door Man

Alex Alfaras, Owner http://www.mrdoormanmia.com/ June 8, 2017

I like the marketing Boostbility has done for me. I have increased revenue and increased sales.

Certified Material Testing Products

Ryan Morrison, Manager https://www.certifiedmtp.com/ May 16, 2017

My favorite thing about Boostability is the advice they give about what to focus on, and what to not focus on regarding my website. We’re seeing more traffic come to the site, and that’s an improvement.

VidTech Audio Video Technologies

John Sink, Director of Production http://www.vidtechav.com/ April 12, 2017

Overall we’re very happy. We’re on the 1st page of the search results.  And we’ve been ranging between number 3 and number 5.  We’ve gotten more business.

Jer Events and Lighting Design

Jeremy Brech, owner http://www.djjer.com/SiouxFallsWeddings/ March 23, 2017

We’ve gotten leads through the SEO work Boostability has done. I would give them 7 out of 5 stars, if possible!

Larry’s Septic Tank Service

Cody Goodwill, owner http://www.larrysseptictankservice.com/ March 15, 2017

Boostability definitely boosted my Google listings. That’s a big plus. I appreciate that the reps reach out quite a lot. I like what they’ve been doing so far.